top of page

The 3 reasons we read

Updated: Jun 14, 2021


I'll give it a shot! Allow me to make YOU smile as I amuse YOU!

Good morning my loyal Fans & Readers alike.


I am trying something a bit different to attain and retain your interest.


So, please allow me to share with you how I actually learned these 3 reasons.

There is an avid writer on Medium that creates some very compelling and educating content. Since I have no idea how to spell or even pronounce his name, we will cheat a bit by using his initials, AA. Yup, those are his!


So, getting to my point, one of his posts sticks in the vault of my memory banks.


He once wrote about the very topic of this post.


Still intrigued what the 3 reasons are?


Ok now, enough suspense.


They are verbatim:

EDUCATE

INSPIRE

ENTERTAIN


Simple, cut & dry.


really? Speechless! NO caption needed

I have decided to start writing my own blogs this way. Perhaps I might attract others to peruse my site after I take AA's advice. It is of the utmost importance to me also to keep you here as you learn more about me and my life experiences.


My posts might be short and sweet, but also inspiring.

OR

Maybe they can be my usual long boring?... posts, while educating you.


But I will attempt to do at least one of these three in every post henceforth hoping that you may become addicted to my various sincere posts of various topics.


In an attempt to retain you fantastic loyal readers, and perhaps attract more,

I will always put forth my absolute utmost efforts to be sure you are entertained, inspired, or even more importantly, educated while you enrich yourself with the benefits of "education" in my 2 primary passions and much more. I always strive for your complete comfort with my material, while I enjoy helping you, and making a difference together.


PEOPLE NEED GOOD TEACHERS, LIKE VISIBLE ANGELS

By ALL means, please remember, it is NEVER my intent to offend you.


I always remember that we are all equally created from birth with a brand spanking new slate as we either choose to polish it or tarnish it with our intelligent or ignorant actions and decisions in life, as we move slowly to the next stop on our eternal journeys.


However, I also never forget about our various differences while sharing our own unique trials and tribulations, as well as the rewards for our decisions in life. I, for one, accept others for both their similarities as well as their individual traits and attributes.


I must assert it is such a damn shame that we can't all get along together and allow ourselves to open up to others. This is not only factual of the nudist community battling textiles but also sadly a very bleak and disturbing fact of our lives. I would give anything I have of extreme value just to open up my heart and soul to another humane human.


That, to me, would just be way.....should I say it?


......BEYOND FUCKING AWESOME!!


As you can see, "fucking" in this rare instance, is actually used in a much more positive manner, for emphasis.

Agree?


Speaking of inspiring being one of the 3, I just read recently that,

"you never run into anyone by accident"


Some actually believe that we are either one immense entity or at least linked together somehow. So whoever crosses your path is meant to be there with you. But also realize that some are only temporary for you to learn from and then you must move on to your next step in life.


 


This reminds me of a quote that I actually came up with myself.


You ready?


"when a person leaves, to go away, don't make them stay,

try to learn from them so you can tackle another day."


Is that just the perfect quote?


Ok, enough tooting my own horn here. To me it just has the perfect tone, or perhaps rhyme?.....to it. I am always very interested in your honest opinions though.


I request you to allow me the opportunity to execute ALL 3 for you, so you can receive new hope and confidence in my abilities.


So, what do you say?

Do you feel I would make an outstanding COACH for YOU to get all 3 into your life?

I will fill this role the BEST I can, for YOU!

Ok, is this post way too long again?


They always end up being so lengthy, so before I add much more, I would like to declare that I.......



Love you BOTH,

and also sincerely express my gratitude and appreciation for your loyalty

Christopher



PS:


I CAN & WILL.....

....YOU, if you will continue to be a LOYAL reader here.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page