top of page

Recommendations & Negatives

Updated: Mar 27, 2021

I am starting a page in which we all can say whether a business is POS or NEG.


Today, Jan 19th, 21, I had the pleasure of meeting,

Mike G. of SILVER STATE LOCKSMITH, who was kind enough to replace the batteries in my key fobs.


You may reach him at

702-445-3758

OR also

OR his site

OR pay him a visit at

800 N. Rainbow Blvd., Ste 148 (near the elevator)

Vega$, NV 89107


ANYONE can add to list by letting me know about someone, or putting it in the comments.


 

NOW for the - NEG

Don't ever deal with FOX rent a car!!

They lure you in with low prices, only to charge you......ready for this?

$500, yes you read it right!! Security deposit

Now I am fighting with my card company who is actually taking fox's side??!?!


NEW site

Local-BDSM

This site charges around $40 to use the site for ONLY a month.

Notwithstanding the cost, you only run into either:


Bitches who want nothing but your wallet

AND

bots who are not real, which you may catch.


Here is just 1 example:


Definately NOT a real person

Notice her/bot saying, "Im nearby"

How is it possible that it knows how close it is?


They only know the city, NOT anything else!

So it can't determine where he is, NO way to know if it's close/nearby!


Next up:



What's wrong with this pic?


It's very obvious what's wrong here


Ok, if you can't spot this, then we need to chat more.


Where's he from?


WEST coast

OR

EAST coast


Or maybe BOTH!!!


I am even from PA, NEVER knowing that PA, has CA inside it!


NOT a city & state......

But actually has 2 states combined!


Another babe said, "send me a quick message"

Then was asked, "why so quick?"

This was back on the 14th!

Now it's the 20th!????!!!

So much for "quick"


BEFORE I go on and cite many more examples,

I will just say, "Stay the FUCK away from this site!"


 

Happines21 Active Recently

  • BDSM

  • Sex Toys

  • Sexual Massage

  • Sexual Roleplay


Would you like to be friends? Yes No


PAY extra close ATTENTION right here & NOW!!!


Up next,

Now, this little prissy bitch wants something in her underhanded nasty clutches, JUST to meet her!!!!


What???!!

Did I hear........money?????

Just who does this ignorant imbecile bitch think she is?

Really?


Don't really think so, but I can convey that she receives capital from someone.


I strongly surmise this. whacked out dimwit, has others assisting in the back behind the 4 windows, ALL while they stay hidden

So, she collects certain currency for the state she lives in.


It appears this stupid dumb BITCH

Just 1 more fucking $$$$$$$$$$$ starving bitch that grabs the $$$$$$$$$ and bolts

out to "freedom" or so she thinks!


Are you fucking serious?

OR

are you way beyond humorous anecdotes?


Let's hookup for happiness but ???

What??

a but??

Where did it originate??


SILENCE!!!!!!!!

She's speaking NOW!!

Listen to her devious proposition, while she attempts to stay OUT of jail

be certain that its not free.

In regards to that, she stays vigilant continually, and preys on all the feeble

I'll satisfy you as long as you follow my terms financially.


Well, I don't understand where the hookers, call girls, and even prostitutes, came out of their 3 decades of hiding!! friends with benefits.?????


She says even more!!!!!!!


"I satisfy you and you satisfy me."

In this statement, while they get more food, take a serious stance while she goes into the hall. Since it never really gets an anser, the degenerate ignorant sorry ass bitch keeps quiet.


She says,




Now, do not abandon me, until all this is finished

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page