top of page

MY ONLY BIO for MY style of writing

Updated: Mar 30, 2022

I call it this, as it is the ONLY Bio I need.


I am who I am, proud of who I am, so I NEVER hide who I am.


Who am I?


The TABOO topic writer about forbidden subjects with controversial themes.


I am the TABOO Topic Writer that pursues ANY challenging endeavor that continues to expand and intensify my current portfolio. Any new projects I undertake enhance my current abilities to reinforce my knowledge as I develop & expand my expertise.


I create BOTH articles & blogs on TABOO topics, with forbidden subjects. Topics others may be too timid to even attempt are my forte.


My prevailing topics are:


Nudism


AND


Bisexuality


I have enough blatant confidence in myself being who I am in front of my family, co-workers, friends, and everyone else that allows me into their lives while accepting me for both my strengths and my faults.

I have been exploring my hobby for a while now, continuing to hone my skills in communicating better with you, my wonderful readers. My verbal communication is lacking as I can come across harsh and direct offending some of you. In writing, I can slow down, think of a better way to convey my thoughts using proper vocabulary, and edit until I achieve the correct tone to come across properly to all of you.


I have an arduous time getting into the proper niche, as I have been writing on controversial subjects such as nudism and sexuality. This has limited my writing not being able to show my true skills on other topics to prospective employers.


For a few months (March through May, '20) I challenged myself by entering a writing challenge on a website that gave us a word every day that we had to write about. There were some exemplary writings that I composed I am very proud of.


I have attained my own website, christopherjeremiahblog.com

so I have total freedom with what I display on it.

It comprises all my work and will give you an excellent idea of my skills.


Is your dream, doing something you enjoy while making the lifeblood of the economy?


After all, if you enjoy what you are doing, you never work a day in your life, right?


In closing, I tell it like it is; I don't hold back sugar coating a damn thing. Therefore, some can't handle conversing with me, which is also why I prefer to relay myself in writing as opposed to speaking.


I have some firm views on topics I am very passionate about while also being logical and very analytical in my thinking. If you can't prove yourself right or prove me wrong, then I highly doubt you will change my mind.


If you have the tenacity to engage me, then I would be more than happy and willing to hear from you.


If you decide to read my material instead, please enjoy my endless array of literature on a wide spectrum of topics.


Sincerely,


Christopher Jeremiah


WEBSITE



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page