top of page

Was newd in '18, now I continue to be nude!

Updated: Mar 26, 2022


Natural beauty TWICE!

There are a lot of you who feel your body may not be suitable for nudity. I will take the time to explain that you are not perfect, but neither am I nor is she or he around you perfect either. You learn that we are ALL imperfect, it's one of our characteristics of being human.


In this post, I will attempt to get you to try nudism if you have not yet, and maybe even publish your success story in a future post, if you might like that. I will call attention to my previous posts while I inform you of my background in this lifestyle and reiterate what I have said before so that you will have the confidence it takes to stand up and shed your artificial facades that will not allow your genuine and authentic self to shine through for the world to see who you really are deep down inside.


After all, first, you have been told before to just be yourself


After you can do this, you then must get confidence in yourself too. My confidence post isn't my best work. I give it about a 5 or 6 rating, yet still it drives an important message home just the same.


Here is one very important message it delivers:

There are things you cannot change, live with those things.

The things you can change, work on.


Keeping in mind, this piece is more about name-calling, so imagine someone calling you small or fat when reading it while understanding and employing the suggestions in it.


MY type of confidence:

blatant self-confidence!


Example:

The ability to stand nude, or "open & free" (O&F) as I call it, and NEVER being offended by ANYONE!


 

After my metamorphosis on July 8, 2018, I was shy at first like we all are, but I finally overcame that so I could grow and learn about body acceptance, namely mine. But before I commence with my "coming out" of my shyness shell, allow me to digress for a moment first.


As a boy, I was probably the shyest of them all. In gym class, I never took a shower in front of anyone, my gym mates especially.


As with all guys, no matter their age, they are always concerned, or even worried about their magnitude/size. In this post, I give my fellow gents a much-needed boost in their confidence, while also giving you ladies some vital need to know info on our little head down there. Even guys with over 9" are self-conscious about their size. Notice I used, they and their, as it's not a problem for me any longer!


Because,

I have what I have, no more no less!

Christopher Jeremiah


My response to anyone asking me about mine, as you can see, I am always truthful!


So, I will boldly claim it's a MUST read for ALL!


Another point I need to point out is:

We were given what we were given, whether it be breasts or a penis, and our sizes are irrelevant to the pertinent qualities we all should really be concerned with.

Such as:

intelligence, integrity, honor, dignity and much more, which are not in any way associated with the sizes of any parts of your body.


I always wanted to run to the creek behind my grandparent's house. You can read more about how my interest turned into my passion to explain further. The weird fact is though, I was very intrigued by nudity at the same time.


So, just how does a shy boy come out of his shy shell into nudism, of all lifestyles?


Needless to say, it took nearly my entire life to do this very step forward in my confidence and growth. It wasn't until my forties, that I went to my very first nude gathering at a nude BNB in Palm Springs with the Mrs. I will always remember her question regarding leaving our room and joining the others already outside being O&F, she was just way too cute the way she asked,

"So we must go outside, nekkid?"


This was my very first experience being around the gals while being O&F. I was still self-conscious, not knowing if it was proper to spread my legs while in a lounge chair.

Being around your own sex is always easier and I accomplished this before the BNB, as I had gone to male-only nude events.


As I mentioned above, it was about a half-century before I took my brave leap into nudism. Now the only way to make me wear anything is the certainty of arrest, so when I leave my home is the only way I cover myself, NOT by choice. However, in MY home, I am O&F at ALL times, even when people are over.


This is how I met my BFF (Best Female Friend) Lori. I was sitting on the love seat in dim lighting, and she came over and sat in a nearby chair the very first time we met. She suspected I was O&F, but it was after I got up and walked past her that her hunch was confirmed. After that, I didn't feel a need to cover again, because she already saw me,

what was I going to hide now?


Now to help you understand, you need to realize that your body does NOT need to be shamed, but try to be proud of the divine gift the higher power above has given you.


FACT: None of us on earth is perfect!

You MUST: Be who you are, and you also MUST be comfortable in your own skin, and NOW is the PERFECT time.


If you are alone currently, just strip it off and study yourself in the mirror or look at your earthly vessel


In this post I give reasons for loving what you have and bring up at least one (many more actually) imperative point:


If we all could just accept others for who we all are, (and ourselves too!!).....


We would not even need clothes!



You never thought of it like this,

did you?


But it IS a brilliant point to consider,

don't you think?


I also show there is NO perfect body, even on celebs!

It shows what a "perfect" body could be, but it takes more than just one body to accomplish this. You will see when you read, Love your earthly vessel.


Also, look for the link about my question, does nudity harm children?

It is my most popular post to date and examines the age-old question about if it's really that harmful to our "tomorrow's adults" and what is really harming our children and society!


I am sure you will like my post on coverage of our bodies it examines what, if anything, we should cover on both of us. I am a speaker in front of a class while I examine and "un"cover what we should and should NOT cover on both of us.


I also ask why there's so much conflict, while peace is just a modicum. Something complicated this one as I know there is something more that I am missing but can't quite put my finger on it.


After you peruse it carefully,

maybe you can help me with it?


Then in yet another post, I explain my "newd" term I coined. It is slightly humorous, in that I am talking to you as an audience and at the end, I attempt comedy as I speak to and deal with PIGS/COPS. It's a sketch that I came up with.


Then I edited a piece I did before and posted it to my site me explaining, nudity has NOTHING to do with sex and they are 2 SEPARATE TOPICS! If all men are at a party and they are nude, homo/BI, and do NOT have sex, then nudity can and will be platonic.


I compare tasteful nudism to its nasty bro, exhibitionism while sticking up for all of us nudists.


Natural beauty - Thrice!

In saving my BEST for last, here is my 1st post on nudity after having a sublime experience that everyone should try in their lifetime. Marc, the site owner of nudeandhappy.com, gave me the honor of featuring my post on his site, back on Nov 19, '19 because he was so impressed by it, he asked me to be a guest author on his site. I wrote about 10 posts for him before I acquired my own site right here. My post has gotten so many positive and upbeat comments it remains one of the most popular posts on his site. The funny background story on this post is that 2 of my friends didn't think it was even mine since it was so good! I consider it my best material so far!


All of my newd posts can be seen by looking for this link on my start page:


Have fun as you peruse my material and happy reading!


I am still waiting on your comments!!


Love you BOTH,


Christopher


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page