top of page
Writer's pictureChristopher Jeremiah

Quotes & compliments

Updated: Apr 3, 2021

QUOTES


Hello to you ALL!

YES! YOU! - All my loyal readers & friendly followers that enjoy my material.


You know what I like best about you?


That YOU ALL are honest to god........HONEST!


So, I believe you ALL will enjoy my quotes, & if you like them enough to use them please just place my name, Christopher "CJ" Jeremiah with them, this allows others to see me/name while perhaps, they may even visit my site giving me & my site more exposure.


 

The following are my original quotes.

Please enjoy them.


My 1st initial quote:

"If there's no hair, dont despair, my tongue is there"

Do not worry, the rest are better


"So when a person leaves to go away, don't make them stay,

try to learn so you can tackle another day."

Leave on FL 3/9/20


"If you were confident in your life, you'd be nude"


"If you are human, you are my friend"


"I'm me and that's all I can be!"

"I have what I have, NO more, NO less"

"Be open and free! as it's the best way to be," (yourself)


If we ALL could simply accept everyone, we would NOT even need clothes!


"I'm ALWAYS NUDE, BUT NEVER NAKED!"


MY specialty is beyond your expectations, while you just lay back and enjoy my superiority in the oral arts.

Understand that I don't actually "suck" it.

I do much MORE!!

I Make love to it!


Dec 5, 20

Focusing only on the black & white, will not allow you to see the true light, as it's not entirely right, but when you look into the gray, you will then see a new, much better way!



Dec 27, 20

BISEXUAL Quotes:

"Being BI is NO lie, the BEST of BOTH is what you MUST try!!!!


"Being BI is NO lie, be proud to have the talent to indulge in the BEST of BOTH & enjoy!


March 9th, 21 liked bi @BisexualBrunch

"I am content with my sexuality.

I know "WHO" & "WHAT" I am.

Once you know that & convey it to others, NO ONE will EVER be able to take that away from you."


Newer Quotes

If we ever could actually unite and ultimately live in peace together, you can not even fathom what a wonderful, phenomenal, and astonishing unification we could encounter.

 

COMPLIMENTS


I always give what I receive. Thanks to all of you.

Now these are the high regards that a lot of YOU have for me.

Thank you so very much for taking your valuable time, to reach out to me, while giving me a reason to smile, and strive further in life.


 

The web can be dangerous


OR


it can be friendly, while you make NEW friends, as it brings OLD friends together!


 

In my case, I have met you throughout my hand of TYPING or WRITING.

After coming in contact with you, I'm very glad that I can touch your lives in a positive light, especially when there have been occurrences in my life that I just wanted to give up!


You, in turn, allow me to realize that maybe I AM making a negligible difference down here. Thus, I am sharing with you some kind & good natured comments that some of you have bestowed upon me so graciously.


1st & foremost,

I never intentionally offend or upset the influential people that cross my path of life, so if you see something of yours included, yet don't want it divulged publically, then tell me immediately and of course, it will vanish, never seen again.


DO NOT worry.

Only 1st names OR your web name will be on this page, NOTHING else!


COMMENCE!


 

Regarding Nudely not Lewdly on nudeandhappy:

Capt. James J O'Donnell January 5, 2020 At 10:58 pm

“this sums up exactly how I see nudism, well written and thank you


  • Christopher Jeremiah January 6, 2020 At 10:23 pm Thanks for your comments. Im glad there are those of us that can see clean, respectful nudity for what it is, in no way harmful or offensive.


 

In ref to Sublime experience on nude&happy:


Wzrd Wizitch (Stephen)

Hi Christopher, just wanted to express my appreciation for this fine piece of writing. You have captured the nobility and beauty of shared non-sexual nudity very well. As a lifelong naturist, I am very familiar with the experiences you describe and having read a great deal of material on the topic, I want to say that I believe that your writing here is amongst the very best I have seen.

Well done and thank you so much for sharing.

All the best

Stephen

  • Christopher Jeremiah October 1, 2020 At 3:45 am Edit Thanks Stephen for taking the time to express your appreciation. I am overjoyed when I get comments, that way I know it's impacting someone. I consider this my best work; I hope I can top even this. When I first wrote it, my friends didn’t think it was even mine, it was so good.


 

Paul reached out:

Hi CJ. Thanks heaps for the warm welcome. I have read a few of your blog topics and I thought they were very well put together. You seem to me to be a very authentic man.


In response to me tackling topic of "nudity harming children?"

Boicudi relayed his gratitude:

I commend you for taking the effort to write an article like this, most adults (especially men) would not go anywhere near this topic


In response to "Does nudity harm children?"

Ted Bun said:

An interesting read ... I think you have summarised the evidence pretty well!


In response to, "Does nudity harm children?"

Clothesfree indicated:

"I like the way you express yourself and portray social nudity."


Jason, NJFL, from TN expressed his sentiment

I thoroughly enjoyed reading your blog. I hope there is more to come. What a beautiful and flowing writing style. Love it!


MsKernowGeek, regarding my 1st post ever, BISEXUALS love YOU BOTH!

"Wonderfully put together piece. Well written, concise and informative."

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page