top of page

MY Lil Mimi left me tonight eternally!

Updated: Mar 11, 2021

I will NEVER forget the 1 night in Oct '10, THE BEST NIGHT OF MY LIFE!!!


Why??


Heres why....

I received MY very own special little daughter.


You mean me? or MIMI? Im Mimi!

When she arrived she was so nervous and scared, as she just left an adoption agency and now she tried to evade 2 studs, that would not stop bothering her.

I held out my hands so she would come to me if she was being bothered by them.


I was really frightened, until my new daddy gave me a loving home.

Well, since her ONLY life for the 1st 5 years was horrible, being viciously abused by an evil, vile fucking piece of total shit!!....It took her a while to warm up to me, yet once our bond was sealed tight, it was the strongest bond EVER!!.......


LOVE YOU daddy! I LOVE YOU too Mimi. FOREVER!

....THAT EITHER OF US EVER FELT.


My Lil Mimi ALWAYS behaved beyond my expectations. She NEVER needed a leash, she was always close by. EVEN when I couldn't see her, she was always near & also very dear to me. Every time I saw her, I ALWAYS saw the genuine love inside her, as it ALWAYS shined through. I could always see it in her eyes, so loving and loyal, her sincere child like innocence, made her so very precious, and always with her, she NEVER lost it!!! I could always tell she had a genuine fondness for me, because she NEVER forgot the day I took her into my loving home and rescued her forever more!!!


Would you let me sleep with you daddy?

From that day forward, she was MY ONLY adopted daughter I ever had in my life.


I could not resist her precious lil face.


She was my only purpose for being here, while I intended to give her the,


BEST LIFE I COULD EVER GIVE HER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Are you comfy, my lil daughter, Mimi?

Therefore, I would NEVER allow her to endure any more pain & abuse, as long as I was still here!!



She was MY ONLY special little princess.

She is ALL I had!!

She is ALL I EVER needed too!


If you could have ever seen her, you would always see just how much love she had for me. She even took her meds fairly well, went outside & returned totally on her own.


CHEESE!!! Wait! Do I really have to smile too?

I could NEVER have asked for a better lil girl!!

I swear that they sent her to me from above, a much higher power!!


She had a mysterious cough for around a year.


WORST DAY OF MY FUCKING LIFE.

Fri JAN 15TH, 21


I will FOREVER miss you, MY Lil Mimi.

The last few days, she was breathing irregularly, differently from before. So, I saw it was getting worse. I kept my eyes on her, then somehow I caught the color of her tongue tonight.


Much darker than her usual pink tongue.

This really concerned me!


I got online quickly to chat with a vet.

They turned out to be really fucking useless.


Since I knew there was a 24 hr vet close by, I called them immediately.

They advised me to bring her in NOW!

I quickly got her in the car, and before we got there, she already started to pass,

I had to keep her awake.

She started to just lay down in the seat, not normal for her.


You cant sleep now!! We are going to the hospital!

I rushed her to the hospital as fast as the car let me, as I went through a light and arrived while I banged on the door.


They immediately took her in back and even performed CPR!


I announced,

SHE BETTER NOT DIE!!


Perhaps the same power that brought her here, is the same fucking power that took her away from me, because NO one heard my announcement!!


At 1st the Dr said she passed, then she came back briefly, while she had a tube down her throat.


SHE WAS TOO FAR GONE TO MAKE IT BACK HOME AGAIN!.


This is her LAST picture, I can ONLY hope she is in a much better place.

Putting her down for eternal sleep was the ONLY option!!

So, it had to be that or keep her suffering



Now, there is NO one left for me.

At least until I GTFO!

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page