top of page
Writer's pictureChristopher Jeremiah

You have a way about you.

Updated: Oct 20, 2022

When you Text me,

I get so elated to hear from you.


You texted me!

When you call me,

I feel so special you are taking the time to let me hear your thoughtful voice.


You are my ONE and ONLY special man in my life!

When you Duo me,

I feel your love and that you want me in your life forever to have me!

I wish I could just be with you all day long and beyond.


I dont have many

When you visit me, with your first eye contact it drives me into your arms.


because you mesmerize me, as of the 1st day we met

Finally,

Feeling your comforting touch it makes me realize how much I have been with out.


Distance will NOT overcome the love I feel for you.

YOU loving ME is EVERYTHING to ME!



Love you BOTH,



Christopher Jeremiah

Comments


bottom of page