top of page

It's Weird How I Am Opposite In MY Life

Updated: Feb 5, 2021

I explain my rationale so you can interpret my belief.


Especially if you think of ME!

I have found that the various characteristics and traits I can't offer, compels many to seek alternatives. It seems they want qualities which are always contrary to mine. It's never what I am, nor what I can offer. I truly feel whatever I am, everyone wants the reverse of my attributes.


As you slowly scrutinize my list, you may comprehend my point more effectively.


World on the LEFT & ME on the right!!

People want, need, or seek But, I am actually:

Females and couples Man

are 1st choice, then trannys,

but men are always last on list


Hetero & Homo Both—I am Bisexual

We are being erased

Top mainly, rarely a bottom Oral

Young sweet female Old guy


I love twinks but ONLY Old guys want me!


I like men AND women Only guys contact me

But NO one is interested and always the OLD ones

in Bi-guys, definitely NOT females!

Sub females ALL the time! Sub Male, way too many!

A cent a dozen

CLOTHING (Entire world!!) NEWD!!


Guys, not sure what type,

prefer a wannabe fake female with a cock but not bisexual men, understand that?

Not me!

They would rather have an actual guy pretending to be female, than a real man!

Too fucking freaky for me!


WOW!! I must be looking in the mirror!

Female rope bottoms. Male rope bottom

(rope bunnys)

Male rope tops

(Riggers)

Read Fiction Write NON-fiction


ALWAYS BOOKS!!! I write articles


Gay, Lez, Tranny, etc. BISEXUAL MAN


Are YOU HOT or COLD??

Usually happens My case

Dads leave their kids and

don't want anything to do with them! Kids left me and don't want me back at all- They blocked me!!


I am also in the over-saturated market—I am a male sub and there are many of us,

ALWAYS looking for female subs "little girls" NO one wants Male subs,

ALL Male Doms want Females, NOT Males except female dommes.

Homos are always asking, "Are you a top or bottom?" Neither!

I am oral!

Can you believe that?


If I HAD to choose the top or bottom, I would be closer to the bottom and there are 85% Botts and less than 20% tops.


Fags do not want versatile guys, they want ONLY TOPS! -

Understand that?

They don't want guys that can be versatile and do BOTH!

They want exclusively TOPS, not a versatile guy!!



I offend you, but you cannot offend me.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page