top of page
Writer's pictureChristopher Jeremiah

Click with Rick - #13

Updated: Oct 20, 2022

During August '19, I had been talking with Smoothguy, on A4A for a couple of days, and we figured we would CLICK so I decided on meeting him.


But I have learned,

NO PIC = NO Meeting!


Well, at first I wondered if he even looked at my profile because I must have mentioned that ....

Im VERY proud to LOVE BOTH!

and much to my dismay he yelled out,

"Oh, Chris I don't want you to be bi!"

But thats who I am!

I didnt choose it!


Did he just reject me?


I didn't hear back from him at first, so I figured he did, but then to my utmost relief, I heard from him 2 days later.


Whew!

I was so relieved!

I might also mention that he didn't even have a pic of himself on the site. Apparently, he's into getting to know someone first instead of the usual nasty pic that the superficial disgusting guy would utilize. I could see how dignified and polite he came across in his mannerisms while speaking to me. So I can understand where he is coming from, in getting to know someone first.


Guys can be so shallow with appearance.

After a week went by, we finally decided to exchange pictures, and since I just started using another PC, I didn't have any recent pics on the new one I'm using now. But then I thought he could just look at me online at my profile.


MY GOD!

You would have thought the world was coming to an end!

As soon as I mentioned FetLand, he asked,

"What kind of crazy shit are you into, Chris?"


I just LOVE gorgeous SWEET FEET!

"I am into sweet feet, ropes, and nudity,"

I told him.

So I started wondering if fetland has a bad reputation or if maybe it's just the idea of BDSM that is so scary to him.

So I was wondering if we could still "CLICK" together.


First, I thought he rejected me because I am BI, now this!

I don't even dare to ask what's next!

I figured he was worried about me being into pain or something totally off the wall disgusting,


and now he may never speak to me again?


Maybe he is under the impression we're all into bondage, whips, leather, and chains, so pain is the only kink that has any impact on us. I mean really, at the most, I am into lightweight activities compared to some people. Seriously, some of them are into slavery and being dominant as well as even owning another human being! Some of them maybe are into beating someone till permanent marks are on their body. They can also be into such HARD core shit, that I wont even mention here.


Not ME!

My dilemma is that I'm not kinky enough for fetlians but am completely off the deep end for the vanilla people.

I mean seriously,

What does he think?


That I'm into hardcore shit or something?


Well, I was totally relieved that he did finally give me another chance a couple of days later, thankfully.


Well, fast forward to Wednesday, Sept 25th, '19 and I finally met Rick and spent the night with him in the motel in a small town between us, since we live 4 hours apart from each other.


Well, I am glad we met because he is fucking gorgeous!



Well, all I can say its thats its a high honor to finally meet you!


Younger than me, sweet and smooth and to top it off, muscular.

We immediately CLICKED after he arrived.


I will just say that we had a fantastic evening and spent the next morning together!

AND I will just leave it at that.


He is just so beyond fucking awesome & gorgeous and very helpful when I am doing difficult tasks. He is always so loving and caring. No one else has ever cared for me in the same ways before. Understand, that Rick only knew me for a day or two before he was doing all these wonderful things for me. For instance, he was assisting me with my brows and ears. He even took my daughter for a walk. Then He was actually talking about being my husband, in a humorous tone I am sure, when he was talking to me about the future potential of our relationship.



I knew we were starting to CLICK!



He also went to the store with me to find me some decent clothes that were much more fashionable to wear than what I have already. I really have no fashion sense like he does. He is more of a metro-sexual, I think, as they are called. If he did not have any feelings for me or care about me being presentable, he would not have been there to help me out with my shopping. He even went walking with Mimi, while I was getting a haircut. He also accompanied me to the dog park so Mimi could run loose.


The only thing that concerns me is his fear of the whole kink & fetish world. He is just way too paranoid about it. I wish he was more open to the idea of having fun and being uninhibited. I want to be with him, but I enjoy ropes and was thinking about exhibitionism. He is ok with me being a nudist, most of the time.


He is a great fit for me and he does seem to be a top dominant in the bedroom.

A BIG PLUS!


I seem to think that I am not a good fit for fetish and kink anyway because I never find anyone willing to play with me, so the community does not desire me and he is just way too hot to lose.


I'm sure that I can put fetland on hold and see how far we go together.


After all, we did CLICK!

Now present day, in 2020

He means the world to me, but we are in an LDR, so we only see each other when we can. He is the 1st one I have ever been in love with, after all, it's said that,

"The good ones come to those who wait."


I'm glad we "CLICKED" together.



Love you BOTH,


Christopher Jeremiah

53 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page