top of page

MY rights are not even considered, I will show you.

Ok, I just know that you're burning with intense desire to submerge yourself into this NOW!!


But FIRST, you must inundate yourself with the prequel, because "it depends" on if you want to absorb the info here. That way this wonderful piece will make much more sense to you in greater depth.


Lets begin with my brain jolting experience,

I just have to share with you, what happened when my caring, thoughtful, foresightful local pigs explained the ol emergency concept to me.


YOU are just going to LOVE this!!!

Makes you wonder if your pigs are the same way, similar priorities, perhaps?


They informed me that someone who is NOT even bothering you, NOT affecting you, and NOT even harming or hurting your property, kids or pets, who may not even see you,

IS an emergency!?



Did you get that?

No, no mistake, you heard correctly!


So keep in mind, that a man, or any living human, that you can actually ignore and blow off and not even consider paying attn to, is one that pigs are going to apprehend NOW!!

So calling 911 on this type of guy, will get you instant results!



Now on the other foot, anyone, maybe a man or perhaps even some mischievous kids, who are destroying your property, hurting you or your kids, or even going after your pets to hurt them, is an action that is of NO concern to the useless pigs.



You got that?


So it's like this,

if they are hurting you or anyone you care about, or your property, the pigs just blow them off and must concern themselves with more "important" issues!


Doesn't this just give you a major happy high?



But now if it's someone that isn't even in your life that is just passing you by that you just barely noticed in your field of vision, that doesn't even see you, then they better get there NOW!!


Now, I better elaborate because I can see you are more than perplexed, and then I can see if you are actually on the pigs side.


TRUE story:

When I noticed 2 little fucking bitches who had nothing better to do than to throw rocks at my bedroom window and thus damaging my property by breaking the glass, which keep in mind, can get on the floor/carpeting and injure me by stepping on said broken glass, and then me calling useless 911, it was then HOURS later, and guess who never even bothered to show up?



Was it the useless pig cops???


YES!!!!!


OF COURSE!!!


YOU got it correct on the first try!!!


So I had to literally proceed from my place to theirs, so I could see if by some act of god, there could be even a slight chance of some kind of justice, while I file a PR, in person.


I was a just a little perplexed as to what these so called "fast emergency responders" considered an emergency, so of course my inquisitive self, just had to ask,

"What exactly do you consider an emergency?"


Then being even more specific, I gave a scenario so they could comprehend my inquiry, so then I thought of,


"Well, if a person," (understand I didn't specify a sex) "is walking down the street, who perhaps forgot to get dressed, is spotted, then is this an emergency?"


"Oh, well, yes! That's an emergency, cuz if a little girl spots him" (AGAIN I NEVER said it was a guy) "then she might uh, well.....

.....or he could be on drugs!!"


Oh my god!

My mouth was wide open in shock!!!


"So what if he IS on drugs?"

"in case you forgot, or maybe I failed to mention, he was WALKING down the street, I NEVER said that he was harming or hurting or affecting anyone else!!!"


"Even so, this is an urgent emergency!" she exclaims to me firmly without hesitation.


"Well uh shit!"

"Damn! You better get there like 20 minutes ago!!!, before someone else, looks? at him!"


Now I will point out, that the metro employee, just assumed that it was a guy,

did you catch that?


Because a "crime," if that's what this is,? of this nature could NEVER be committed by a female!!


That's a GIVEN!!!


So before I keep; rambling,


Its like this:

Someone who is essentially doing nothing wrong, who in fact can, in all actuality, and reality, can logically, really just be ignored,

IS an emergency!!???

Because remember, they are NOT actually hurting ANYone!


BUT,

when 2 little bitches are destroying my property while injuring me or my family, including pets, and what I thought is breaking the law, this is apparently something that can just be blown off or forgotten about after you call 911!


So once again, I'm in the dark here, because I guess you probably understand this, but I'm totally shaking my head in total confusion!!

So in other words, I'm just beyond perplexed!



So what does this mean, exactly??


Maybe it means if you are being robbed or assaulted while at the same time, I just decide to stroll down the street maybe at like 2 am, when the entire world is sleeping, while I'm wearing my favorite suit which, BTW, just happens to be the suit I was born in, the fucking cops will not even worry about you, they would rather apprehend me like NOW or immediately, whichever is fastest, but forget about you being raped, robbed, assaulted, hurt, injured or even harmed.... or for that matter, KILLED!! because someone who is minding their own business better get hauled off to jail ASAP, but maybe tomorrow when they're not busy fucking with innocent people, they might come back and see how you're doing during their donut break, perhaps.


Now folks, this is why I'm in a constant state of eternal confusion!.....

....while you are always correct?


In my way of unorthodox, weird, off the wall thinking, it would stand to reason for me to.... I don't know..... perhaps, deal with someone who is hurting, harming or actually affecting another innocent person, like before......I don't know.......hauling someone off who is NOT even bothering anyone else.


But as I mentioned that's just my fucked up way of thinking, but I'm sure YOU agree totally with the pigs because we wouldn't want some little "girl" to see something they are going to see at some point anyway right?


Because that would just be an unspeakable heinous crime of the century!


Now getting back to the title of this thought provoking blog, regarding how MY rights are NOT even the slightest concern of yours, and this is the perfect time to bring it up, because remember I am still wearing my favorite suit, the one I wore as I was being born!



Now, it may not be 2 am anymore, but it could be........

DAYLIGHT???!!!


Holy shit!!

GOD fucking forbid!


As I understand it, only YOUR rights matter

NOT MINE!!!


So if I can try to comprehend this, while you so patiently explain it to me,

if Im "open & free" then I am infringing on YOUR rights, but

YOU are NOT infringing on mine, because YOU can really just ignore me, look the other way, or NOT even pay attn to me, because I could be fairly far away.




Then, YOU are NOT infringing on my rights for denying me my great feeling of being open and free?


Continuing in the same direction,

I am NOT allowed to wear what I'm born in, because then I would be (OR NOT BE?) in your field of vision, which you can change at any moment by. .......

Now let's contemplate this very thoroughly.......

What do you think you could actually do if the sight of what we were ALL given by god, disgusts you in some unknown way?


OPTION A

Look right at me?

NOPE!!


Lets try B now,

B - Look totally in the opposite direction?

Does this one work?


HOLY SHIT!!!!

YES!!! it does!!


So again, I'm trying to fathom this here.

I can't be nude, because YOUR rights would be invaded, since you could just ignore me.

Ok, so ignoring me is an option, in which this probably never even occurred to you.


 

Now we shall switch to our other sense, hearing.


If I don't want to hear something, then now it doesn't matter, because what was the title again???

MY rights are NOT even considered!


RIGHT!!


When I don't want to hear music from a certain annoying vehicle, then I am just fucked because if I complain to the useless pigs they will just say I have to deal with it, or "there's really nothing we can do" or any of the many other lovely beneficial choices they give us.


Because if you don't want to see it, you don't need to look!!

BUT if I don't want to HEAR it,

then am I just supposed to not hear it?


I better break it to ya, Putting your hands over your ears really does NOT WORK!!!


So in my case, my rights are actually being infringed since I can't just NOT hear it.

But you can just NOT look at anything you don't want to see!!


 

If I don't want to hear it,

then either,


I AM forced to hear it, if I stay outside


OR


I must go inside, which forces me to do something, right??

so do you see how my rights are infringed but you don't have to do the same thing to not see it!!


OR


I must close my door, but then again I'm being forced to do something which infringes on my rights!!


 

Does it NOT??


If i still hear it, I have to turn my music on being the only way that I can ignore it.


So, as I understand????? (using that word loosely):


I am not respecting YOUR rights BUT, YOU are respecting mine????


OR,


do I have that backwards???


is it actually, I am infringing on your rights, but you are not infringing on mine??


Do I have that correct??


I may have to study up on this because I am still not getting this!!


I know there's something that just ain't jiving or meshing up here!

.

Because I am still NOT understanding this particular concept!!


So, since I must be out in left field, or maybe not even ON the field,

if I offend YOU, I must adhere or abide by what YOU want or tell me to do.


Ok, lets see, so if you offend me,

does that mean YOU must abide by me or what I tell you to do??


If so, then if I tell you to lose weight, get a facelift or make a drastic change to your appearance or your body, then you must comply now??!!?!?!


Right?


So then if the human body offends you, then I must just get dressed to please you!!



So then I guess that means if you are too fat or too ugly or too whatever then you must comply with my demands???


Right?????


NO that's NOT right!!!


OK, well I think I made MY point!!!


MY point???


Look at the title!!


IT'S MORE than totally spot on!!!


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page