top of page

My new situation has broken me!

Updated: Sep 1, 2022


She is ALL these rolled into 1!


I am reaching out to you ALL as long as you can believe in me.

I have been accused of a crime by a very evil, vile vindictive one and I am really at a loss what I can/should do at this point.


It is my sincere and honest belief she is paranoid delusional, as she claims that previous neighbors have recorded her through walls at a previous residence. Now she has transferred these delusions to me.


She claims:

I am recording her through walls, just as her previous neighbors.

I follow her around her apartment. She goes into her bedroom; I go into my bedroom. And we can't forget, I am stalking her?


Yes, paranoid delusional, like I have nothing better to do than to occupy my time with her malicious merciless and ruthless actions against me.


So, she has now pulled me into her own miserable existence to ruin the FUCK out of MY life!


She has:

turned off my power multiple times, like around a dozen now.

vandalized my car

ASSAULTED AND BATTERED ME, WITH PICTURES TO PROVE MY INJURIES!!!

ASSAULTED ME with a 2x4 stick gotten from HER car!!

Constantly harasses me for months now!

Made judge forbid me from returning to my own place!!


What kind of evil drives her to this crazy vengeful, vindictive end?


Difficult to keep A/C on, fucked up my car, & more!

Calling the useless fucking PIGS is futile, as they ONLY believe her all the time.

All she has to do is tell them anything she wants and they, like dumb ass pigs take HER word on EVERYTHING!!!


While I have solid proof of my facial injuries, they couldn't care less!


Now on July 6th, she turned off my power AGAIN and this time locked me out of MY OWN power box!! So there was nothing I could do to turn it back on. Calling MGT is a waste too as they don't believe she is being beyond evil and vile.


She assaulted me with a 2x4 from her backseat and I thought I should get something to defend myself in case she went ballistic on me.

Bad idea!

Now, she said I assaulted HER!!


So, I was the ONLY one taken to jail for the longest time I have ever been!


At this point, I don't know what to do and must face the mental anguish of trial.


Now, in case you think it may be someone else perpetrating this asinine behavior I will inform you now that around the 4th time she did this, she admitted her childish evil vindictive behavior to me right on her stairs!

We were talking civilly, and I thought it was over.

But NOT in a LONG shot!!


I had to ask her twice, why???

"You know why!"

she retorted back.

Then we repeated this again, and she had the same answer for me.


She then told me,

"because I'm not the useless fucking faggot you are!"


I am NOT racist!! But when she has fucked my life up for NO reason, I will call her out!!

It slammed me!!


Beyond speechless, I had NO clue what to say or even how to respond!!!


She is violating BOTH me AND my civil rights, since she THINKS I am gay??!?!!?

We consider this a hate crime in my state,

but do you see the fucking PIGS enforcing MY rights or ANYTHING at all in MY favor?


NO!!!

NEVER for ME!!

OR

Maybe NOT for ANY man?

OR at least if we men are white?


Remember:

ONLY NIGGER lives matter!

So, if you are white, Mexican, Chinese, French, German, or even Italian,

fuck off,

WE never matter!!


Allow me to be the poster child for this deranged movement!

Gee, thanks!


So my eternal question ALWAYS is:

Why ME???

What did I do to deserve this fucking bullshit from a fucking evil, vile vindictive nigger cunt?

My roommate and I were nothing but kind and civil to her, but after she was using Scott Womack and I for rides and money, we cut her off, and she was PISSED!!!!

She even scared him off making him find other housing! Scott Hamilton Womack was even way too scared to help me in my case against her. She threatened his life and his family's.

Was I wrong for being in my apt enjoying myself before I sat down to write when she turned off my power to MY apartment?

What gave her any right whatsoever to do these acts against me?

Why do the evil vile ones pull people like me into their own miserable lives?

Why is it fine for her to say faggot, but most of you don't like me to call her what she is, a NIGGER?

So its ok for her to be racist or prejudiced toward people with different sexual preferences but if I call her out on what she is, a bitter evil prejudiced cunt and say nigger, everyone feels I am wrong?

I will say this, if someone wants to use slurs to me then I have EVERY right to treat them the same way I am treated!!


Its simple to comprehend: Treat me the same way you want to be treated!!

Currently I reside next to a black man, but he is NO nigger! I respect him as he does the same to me. I look at him like a brother of sorts.


BTW, he agrees that she should NOT have treated me this way! He also affirmed that its illegal for her to do this against me, but

which of us is now being punished for 2 years?

All these are definitely HER ABSOLUTLEY!!


This quote is on my profile on FL:

Live your life in such a way that if someone talked badly about you, no one would ever believe it.

I really hope I have instilled this into you so you will believe me when I say I NEVER assaulted her or ANYONE!!!


I hope some of you may feel my pain & uncertainty while I go through this really horrific time while you keep me in your prayers.


God bless you ALL!


Love you BOTH, (as I am NOT homo-- I'm BI!)


Christopher

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page