top of page
Writer's pictureChristopher Jeremiah

Ashamed of loving BOTH?? I don't get it!!

Updated: Jun 13, 2021

So, you are ashamed of loving MORE people, than FEWER people?


ONLY loving 1 sex?? Makes NO sense to me at all!

Here's MY take on loving BOTH!!


If you love BOTH, why exactly would you be ashamed of loving MORE people than what MONOSEXUALS do?


 

Loving MORE people, instead of LESS, is MUCH MORE admirable


OR


should be more socially acceptable than what others love, which is ONLY 1.


 

Example:


NORMALLY, we are ALL brought up to accept everyone!


In reality,

our parents encourage all of us to accept ALL races, colors AND creeds as equals.

So, in this case, being hateful of ANYONE is frowned upon.

Just wrong!!



Am I right?


So, if you are NOT prejudiced against ANYONE, this is socially acceptable.


Now, turn your sights on our sexuality.


If you ONLY love 1 gender, look at this as being "prejudice" to the other gender.


But with our sexuality, people look at it in reverse somehow, as I see it.


Loving less is more acceptable??



Is this correct?


OR


am I missing something?



I hope I brought my point up accurately, and you understand it.


Being prejudiced against race, creed, and color is NOT acceptable!


But, being "prejudiced" against gender/sex is ok??




So, if you are ONLY attracted to 1 sex, NOT both, this is just fine??


This is right where I'm stumped!


I would think that if you love MORE people NOT less, that would be perfectly fine!



But loving more (or both) is shameful???


That's why, in the beginning, I stated,


I JUST DON'T GET IT!!


Love you both,


Christopher

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page