top of page
Writer's pictureChristopher Jeremiah

HOLD - #6

Updated: Nov 6, 2020

I really LOVE to hold you in my arms.


Love you my HOT gorgeous STUD!

I am beyond cloud #9, and in TOTAL ecstasy when I am holding you in my arms. I love to cuddle you and just be held. It gives me the feeling of being loved, wanted and needed. Whether you hold me tight and really keep me safe or gently cuddle me while caressing me gently, it's absolutely phenomenal!

It is my all time favorite activity, even more so than actual lovemaking. It is the #1 way to show me that you love me and I have you, the special one in my life. It demonstrates that you love and care for me. Holding me in your arms is the utmost way to offer your love for me.


I don't know why there are so many guys who think that being held is weak or unmanly. We all need to be held if we are just feeling down that particular day or need reassurance that our partner cares about us. Whether you are male or female, we all need to be held once in a while.


Today may I make a suggestion that you will follow?


Go up to your partner and just hold them and see what their reaction is. Just go up to them and give them a hug or wait till you're in bed and cuddle them.


Do you already know what their reaction may be?


Do it anyway and see if their reaction surprises you.


If they ask what you are doing or if it's rare for you just to hold them at random, then just say you need to be held right now.


Hopefully, it may transform your evening into a wild lovemaking session if it works out for you both. Or maybe you will both connect like you never have before. It is what I do.


WOW! YOU have really cute SWEET FEET!

Its worth a try at least.


Bi is BEST!

Don't you think?

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page