top of page

Are you a self-proclaimed HOT shot?

Updated: Nov 16, 2020

When I was on a fetish/kink website long ago, this post you are about to refer to was my most loved post.


20 Loves, and 22 comments.


I got inspired by a young punk kid, about 20 years my junior, when he actually had the audacity to tell me to call HIM?? "Daddy"


ME call YOU, daddy? Read the RULES 1st!

This is when I write, when I have unique experiences like this. You must comprehend that I am a very self-confident man. If you prefer that I do something that is a bit unorthodox, you better have a dam good and valid reason.


So after dealing with him, I wrote this.

If you can't figure out the theme, it is just saying that,

"If you want me to call you something, you must "EARN IT"


Now that you understand the context of this piece, we can begin,

and you will just LOVE the way I do this!


 

If you are a "hot" shot in your own personal reality inside the depths of your demented thoughts, then I take great pride in creating this informative correspondence just for your thorough perusal, so this is the exact point where you better pay extremely close attention as there may be a exam at some point.



Ok, folks, it's about time for another blog from the ever famous newdchris, me!

What did you say?


What do you mean I am not famous?


But I say I am famous so who are you to tell me any different?


I mean, don't you do the same thing when you want me to call you master or sir?


After reading, Alchemy's blog about being a self-proclaimed master I thought that we all can "self-proclaim" what or who we are.


Isn't that the way it works here?


A "sir" that I just met and was speaking with me for less than two hours told me to call him sir after I asked his name. I thought he was going to say,


"I am Ted or Todd",

but he wanted me to call him "sir".

Now, this is why I have such a problem understanding this lifestyle.

You want me to call you sir without any valid reason?


Just because you wake up one morning and say,

"Today from now on, I am going to be called, sir."

During my tenure, in this new lifestyle,

I have learned something from a Dom,

He told me,

"she is not just 'a' slave, she is 'my' slave."


So in fact, he meant that I couldn't use her for my own use or command her to do anything, so I certainly could not expect to treat her like my property and await her reaction.


Make sense?


So why would you expect ME to call YOU sir without any valid reason or provocation?


Let me give it to you straight,


YOU better EARN MY respect 1st! NEVER demand it!

if you want ME to call YOU sir, master, daddy, or anything else, you must, (pay attention now),


EARN IT!


Am I supposed to call you sir?

Earn that TITLE!


Am I supposed to call you dom?

Earn my RESPECT!


Am I supposed to call you master?

Earn my TRUST!


Am I supposed to call you daddy?

Earn my DEDICATION,

then you will, in time, EARN my LOYALTY as well!


Then I would be more than happy and willing to call you anything you want.


I am ALWAYS safe with YOU!

You don't just call a graduate student, doctor, do you?


Obviously not.


She must go through years of schooling, take a multitude of proficiency exams, and attain an advanced degree first, called a doctorate degree, then she needs to go through a residency and only then can she expect you to call her "Doctor"


Now you don't mind if ask you what you went through to be a "sir", do you?

Ok, my point is made as well as understood.


I will also add that he was 2 decades younger than me, so I just can't wrap my head around calling someone that much younger than me,

"sir." or even "daddy." & Master? surely you MUST be kidding & just out of your mind!


It's like if a 10-year-old walked up to you and said to call him, Mr. soandso.

Wouldn't you fall backward from laughing so hard?


Or if a student tells their teacher to call him, Mr. Jackson, and calls the teacher by their first name, same thing.


I will say this though, if I am in a scene with you while in the heat of the moment and I am taking on the sub role, then I can see calling you your self proclaimed title because that would be the proper reference for you.


I have called someone daddy before but again it was because I respected him.


Why has it taken so damn long for it to sink into your deranged head?


I always RESPECT someone who EARNED IT!

NOT a moment before!


So if you want ME to call YOU "sir" or anything related to it, you know what to do now.

Start practicing!


Oh yeah!

This is a perfect time for that exam I mentioned earlier JK! Lucky you


Thanks for your attention.


Love you both,


Christopher

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page