top of page
Writer's pictureChristopher Jeremiah

May 20 - Week #3 - Theme is Kindness - Gift Day

Today is Gift day? The theme is Kindness.


Ok, now I got it. You want to be kind to me for this week and since it's my birthday on Thursday, you want to get me a gift.


Happy Birthday to ME!

Ok, no problem.

But you don't know what to get me?

Well, since you don't know me well, I should probably give you some ideas then.

Hmm, this is a tough one.

I don't really need anything in particular, but, hey, if you really want to get me something special that I will really love and cherish forever, you can give me......


......the extra special gift of TIME!


YOU & ME having fun together!


That's right!


Since I NEVER have any real friends that spend this with me at all, Time.......like spending the day with me would put me on cloud 9.


Don't get me a new Ferrari, (well if you really want to?)



Ok, Ill reconsider! You can get me this one!

or a diamond ring that can get lost or damaged. Just spend your time with me. It will be way better than how I normally spend it.


My love language is Quality Time with special people so gifts are NOT my cup of tea.


We can go do anything!

I am always open for suggestions!


Just the fact that you will be spending, NOT $$$$, but something far more valuable!

TIME!!!

We could ....


 

Go out and grab a drink and shoot the shit,


OR


sit down to dinner and speak in relaxed tones to get to know each other better.


Sitting down with my friends - having a great TIME! My BEST gift!

 

Don't want to go out and be around a lot of people?


Ok, I understand, me neither.

 

We can go out hiking to the top of the mountain


OR


Wouldn't you just LOVE to join me?

swimming in a private little pool where we can actually go skinny dipping. Don't worry I have seen it all before, you don't have anything that I havent seen on anyone else. Because I don't wear swimsuits anymore.

Don't worry, you will LOVE IT!


OR


camping just the two of us, next to a small campfire looking up at the stars contemplating the meaning of life.


 

Ok, I see now, you just want to stay in?

Oh, NO prob!

All right, just be careful what you ask for, because if we stay in,

I am always nude, but never naked!


So if you just want to hang out nude with me and get to know each other better, I can order a pizza and beer and chat between us.


NO SEX!!


I have to be very clear, nude DOES NOT EQUAL sex.

So not to worry, it will be purely platonic.


So I hope that gives you some good ideas for my 51st (UGH!) birthday. Getting so old!


Remember its Thursday so don't be late, cuz it wouldn't be great!

I know, corny!


Thanks in advance for all the time I will be getting!

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page