top of page
Writer's pictureChristopher Jeremiah

MAY '20 - Week #2 Mind, BODY, & Soul

Updated: Dec 22, 2020

Today we will discuss our body.

And furthermore, today's word is SKIN


WE ALL should be this comfortable and fulfilled!

My message to you now:


BE COMFORTABLE IN YOUR OWN SKIN!

Our body is something that should be respected as well as revered, yet in reality, it gets nothing more than gawking, and shocked looks and some will actually get angry?..... if you ever were to wear my favorite uniform.

My favorite?

My birthday suit!

I wear mine with TOTAL pride!

Those are exactly the looks I would get, not to mention an expensive night in jail, and a record for the rest of my life!

All for what?

For wearing what I was born with?

Seriously?

Yes, being a nudist, I completely enjoy being "open and free!"


What?


Yes, "open and free" is how I say NUDE because that's exactly how it feels!


We were ALL born nude, there are NO exceptions!

So why is it that we ALL must hide "ourTRUEselves" & bodies from the world?

Seriously, WTF are we ever going to abolish this absurd embarrassment & shame?


When?


Furthermore, WTF do so many immature puritans link so much sex with our NATURAL attire we were ALL born with?


"Nature knows no indecencies; man invents them."

~ Mark Twain ~

We ALL need to unite AND wear our "natural" suits with complete PRIDE!

Even though I have said it, time and time again, I will say it again for the record.

1 - The human body is beautiful,

both genders having their own inherent beauty and an amazing "machine", that regenerates, heals, protects, and gets rid of unneeded materials from itself. Truly remarkable!


2 - Now listen up!

WE ALL KNOW WHAT WE ALL HAVE!!


So I ask, what is the big secret and why are we hiding if we already know what's there?

Most of the time it's because, aside from the ridiculous asinine laws, we aren't confident in ourselves. A hard fact is that we are harder on ourselves than others are.


I am too tall, too small, too fat, too short, too....the list is endless.

It's always something!

Real bodies are beautiful.


Love your body and love yourself!

Be proud of what you have!

NOT ashamed!


I believe the human body is something both natural and beautiful in its completeness.


You should stop trying to impress others and only be the best you can be. Be satisfied with what your body looks like and realize that NO one's body is absolutely perfect.

Change what you can, accept the rest!

U human? Have a body? Then YOU are fucking gorgeous!

We are all "imperfect!"

That's exactly what makes us human.

Why can't we all just accept everyone for ALL of our imperfections, which we all have anyway, and live in harmony and unite together?


If we ALL came together & just did that,


WE WOULD NOT EVEN NEED CLOTHES!


Beauty is in the eye of the beholder!

Did you forget that?


About the only way, I can be a true nudist, is that I have blatant self-confidence.

I must have nerve or it would've been hard to bare, if I had no courage to try it!


Take my word, once you try it, you will find that the best feeling is being nude and skinny dipping is just out of the world - PHENOMENAL!


Dont you want all these beautiful benefits?

Remember, treat your body as special as it is!


YOUR CHOICE!!

コメント


bottom of page