top of page

I Am Neither a Top Nor Bottom, Now What?

Updated: Mar 12, 2023

I feel confident that most of you will enjoy this post.


Never thought about Vers

All I ask is, "please read it in its entirety" as you will be more than pleased at the end.


This post discloses how the gay community feels, and what they may inquire about a possible encounter with another guy.


This also reveals why I assume that I can say the 3 letter "F" word as I explain my rationale and position.



Before I give it all away though,

perhaps you will give me the courtesy of reading it ALL the way to the end?


Thanks!

I appreciate it very much.


I sincerely hope you enjoy it!

Now indulge yourself!

_____________________________________________________________________________________


In the gay community, he will constantly ask, before meeting,


GOOD answer!!

Are you a top or a bottom?


I always wonder just how I should answer his eternal question, since he always expects me to pick one of these.


Well, let me fill you in, that's really like asking,

Is Vega$ in California, or Florida?

Get the picture now?



The ONLY correct answer, at least for me, is

NEITHER!!!


I am always outside the box in my life, and this question is NO exception, as neither one is true for me.


Instead, I am very proud to answer it by disclosing; I have an exceptional (or you may prefer saying, superior) talent that I have mastered, over the long years in my life, never entailing either of these 2 counterparts. In MY sexually charged lifestyle, I never need another ass, or even my manly muscle for any type of mutual enjoyment during any of my encounters. I am busier with my own manly love muscle & much more concerned with pleasuring you well into extasy with something entirely unexpected and unrelated.



My oral abilities using MY manly love muscle, in my mouth, for it is my tongue that is performing fantastic fellatio, are far more enjoyable for you, giving you far beyond an exhilarating and sensational time, while it remains delicious for me as you get hooked on the best BJ of your life, while using my superior talents I have mastered for quite a while, constantly getting compliments on my technique. I am very gifted with MY love muscle while using it orally and while taking a break, I also enjoy body contact and so much more.



So, in consideration of all this pertinent, valuable info, I don't quite grasp why you think I just want to stick it up my ass or have me stick it up yours.



Thus, there's never any reason to assume that I am only interested in sodomy. Therefore, before you ask ME, this really overrated & typical annoying question, attempt to think how else I can pleasure you while giving you a marvelous time.


Oh, I almost forgot, since I am meeting my "bro" for lunch shortly, I may decide to request his advice regarding this eternal question, so I am well-versed in our communication.



Well, it looks like he's over there.

When he gets here, keep quiet as you read to the very end as I haven't seen him in over a year, I want to catch up.


He's like my lil bro, since we share everything together.

Sometimes, I feel like I know him better than he knows himself.

I have known him for about 20 years while I continue to look after him..


Brother by blood -- Brother, MY BEST Friend

I better flag him down,

"Ethan, hey man, Im over here!"


I surprise Ethan as he is surprised,

"Oh, I was looking for you inside, CJ"


As Ethan comes towards me, he keeps looking inside at something and when he gets to me, as he gives me a big brotherly hug, he confesses that he saw a "HOT ONE" inside.


YES!! But a "fag" that will be here for you until my dying day!

Thinking I have an idea on what he's referring to,

"Hot one what?"

"OH! A hot sexy stud, I bet?"


Ethan doesn't quite know how to respond,

"Yeah....."

being a bit embarrassed "but he was just so gorgeous!"


I say something off color, that I shouldn't have, but say it with respect,

As I chuckle to myself with brotherly love,

"Oh, Ethan....you fags are all alike."


Perhaps, but a "fag" that will ALWAYS LOVE YOU!!

It surprises Ethan,

"WTF, did you just call me?"


I respond, kind of perplexed,

"What? ......What did I say?".................... "I really said very little."


Ethan is upset & disappointed,

"I told you before........I forbid you to say the "F" word around me!"


Not being too sure what Ethan means,

"F?, FFF?, I only say it at home by myself, when I get pissed off."


WOW!! Way too many ways to use the "F" word!

He interjects,

"NO!! Not that F word!!

The "F WORD" that starts with "F", ends with "G", and has "A".........!!"


"Ok,


Wait!


Stop!


Let me explain why it's ok for me to say that."


Please allow me to explain my rationale to my bro, while you listen or read on, why I feel that I may voice that slur of a 3 letter word.


I never mean to offend anyone by expressing this word. Please read on and don't just dart away from this post, as there may actually be a delightful surprise for you at the end.


All I am doing is showing you, my impartial reader, my thoughts and rationale in saying it, while still showing respect to EVERYONE, including gays, BI's, and anyone else who may not enjoy this word.


"I feel I am completely free to say that word, without offending my brethren, because I, too, am part of the, "gay" community that I share with my fellow gay dudes. Even though I am BI and very proud to love both, some of you may have the idea that I am also a fag because you might consider me half gay and half straight, perhaps. That's why I am always allowed to say, it as long as I am proud to be part of the community, while respecting everyone in it, and not being an outsider who really hates all of us and what we stand for, because I am also included in our community."

Ethan interjects,

"But not everyone of us thinks that way, CJ"


I am very surprised,

"You mean that some of you don't consider me to be part of the community?"


Ethan explains,

"Unfortunately, yes, CJ. Some hardcore gays, see you as if you are straight, and dont like straights or BI guys like you."


At this point, I am really confused,

"Wow!

Ethan, I always thought of myself as brethren to the entire community, and a comrade to all of you guys, if you ever needed me."



"I have always been in your corner, because, if I ever hear a straight guy say it, I will first tell him to confirm if he's gay or BI. Then when he says he is as straight as an arrow, I will inform him, very politely, that if he says the "F" word again, he will have a prominent painful problem to deal with.

ME!!

I always stick up for my gay brothers with NO hesitation."



Ethan is finally pleased with me,

"I appreciate your concern, CJ, but some gay guys dont see you as 1 of them, but other guys are ok with you, it just depends."


I submit to his logic while I make a promise,

"Well then, I really must be more careful. I guess it's because NO one can ever offend me, so I assume it should work BOTH ways."


"This explains, why my BISEXUALS LOVE BOTH was completely correct, in that BISEXUALS face DOUBLE DISCRIMINATION from BOTH sides"


Ethan shows his love for me,

"Well, Bro I still love you, you have gotten me out of some damn tough spots!"


As I radically change my entire outlook,

"AND I, too, will always love you, my Lil bro, who has finally set me straight!

To show you just how much, I will be more than happy to demonstrate my new attitude while not saying the "F" word again.

In fact, I will try not to use the other F word either!"




Ethan has tears coming down his cheeks,

"WOW!

CJ, if you could do that, you just don't know how much I would really appreciate it."

"You just can't know how much it hurts me when I hear it"


Ethan, you have my word! The last thing I would ever want to do is make you, my Lil bro, feel hurt in any way, shape or form!"

"Dont worry, lil Bro! I will always give it my best effort....."


But everyone,


I still.....


Love you BOTH,


Chris

OR

simply CJ to all my wonderful friends AND loyal readers, too!

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page