top of page

Guys, it's NOT all about your size!

Updated: Jan 7, 2023

Time now, for yet another composition for you to learn from while you listen to some well thought out logic. This time it's to instill some confidence in "YOU" guys out there, as well, to educate the gals out in the audience.


If it's just 1 trivial insignificant item that we posses, in which YOU guys always worry about incessantly, it's without fail, the size of your perfect part down there. You may have noticed that I did NOT say "us" guys, because I for one, have no reservations with my personal magnitude ever.

Don't be so shy Steve

You see, the pertinent reason I have NO concern at all, is I have over the top blatant self-confidence!


Also, you might be totally shocked to learn that I can stand before you, her, him, and anyone else on this great earth and NEVER be offended by ANYONE at all.


But that's not all!


The even more shocking certainty that I shall declare is, when I do stand before you, I am perfectly comfortable being "open and free" right in front of you! Now, that's not to say I have a really large tool down there, but I always tell the truth about the extent of my manhood.


I simply state that "I have what I have, no more no less"


Is this not true of ALL of us?


I was given what I was given, and I am proud of it. There is nothing we can do about it, so why not just deal with it and be proud, NOT ashamed!

Yes, that's about the "size" of it.

A perfect pun - intended!


Ok, let's get down to the facts.


1st and foremost:

Our love muscle is only what we were given, and there is no reason that we should be ashamed of it. There is absolutely nothing that we can change about it.


Why would you want to anyway?

Big, small, huge, tiny, large, or medium: it is yours and NO one else's.

You should be proud of what YOU have!


What do you need a big one for anyway?


Oh, Maybe just to impress her?

Well, allow me to enlighten you guys. She does not give a flying fuck about your size.


Surprised?

Our counterparts, yes, HER! are NOT as shallow and superficial as you may expect.

She is much more interested in your BIG head!

Of course, you know the one, it's on top of your shoulders.


The very same one that contains the qualities that she IS actually seeking in you, while she is far more impressed with, way beyond that irrelevant meaningless member down there. Size is just 1 characteristic of your component.


You must have SELF confidence & SELF respect b4 others will!

But in the other much more relevant and influential head, where your integrity, courage, respect, confidence, compassion, and loyalty are, she is much more impressed and fascinated with. If I ever run into anyone in my journey that has a problem with any proportions anywhere on my body, I will not even involve myself with her . She is a total waste of valuable time where I could be spending in a much more productive manner. I don't even bother responding to such a superficial shallow broad anyway.


Now for you ladies waiting, ever so patiently,

are you aware that our actual sizes, can vary quite extensively?


Even if a guy looks like he practically has nothing down there, particularly when its "parked in the garage" or "put away",in hiding, the male member can actually be quite impressive when he's back up and ready for action!


I'm not sure of the caliber of knowledge that you ladies possess, but you may have heard that there are 2 types of cocks that perform far differently from each other.

Additionally, these extremely vital components can vary greatly in their range of proportions. The range of its capacity that its capable of, goes far beyond what you would expect.


But, I shall describe the 2 different types of components we maintain, while we enjoy them during our daily lives.

First, some of us, carry the ever so popular, "Growers, not showers" in which it will appear very tiny or perhaps look like we don't have anything down there at all, however, when it gets summoned to duty while its called into action, it will be MORE than impressive! There are some of us that have been known to begin with, it hiding away, then after arousal when its actually fully awake & its really ready for action standing at around, at least a 7" to maybe an 8"


Example:

Some of us can have practically nothing to show when flaccid, it may even look like its hiding inside, but it may very well be around a 7" to 8" love tool when necessary.


Next, not to be forgotten, there are the other half of us, the "Showers, not growers." in which these are the very opposite, in their actions, at the other end of our manhood. As you may have guessed, these, in particular, are somewhat bigger when they are just hanging around waiting for her to arrive, but they don't grow very much when aroused.


2nd Example:

Perhaps we may have a 5" or 6" when just idling at rest, but when it gets called into action, it may only grow an inch or two.


I hope you both fully understand the completely petty & trite mannerisms that you guys are so concerned with while being so frivolous and immaterial.


GUYS:

Size is so incidental & meaningless while going through life. You should be way more concerned about treating your lovely lady properly, in the appropriate manner, with respect, honor, and loyalty.


GALS:

Its always crucial & very critical to remember when we are just "standing by," what you see will be completely different from the "hard time" when its up and ready for action waiting for the upcoming exiting fun!


There is NO way that you can possibly judge anything about it when it's just sitting "dormant." So give us some credit if you should happen to notice something pretty insignificant down there, you will probably be very shocked at the "hard" times ahead!


Now, everyone I hope you have a better understanding of the "little" guy down there and you now have confidence in it.



Love you BOTH,


Christopher

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page