top of page
Writer's pictureChristopher Jeremiah

10th day of challenge - 3 things PROUD of



Coming up with only 3, doesn't even feel like a challenge to me.


1 - Blatant self-confidence

This is the #1 trait nessacary to have the ability to stand before ANYONE, and NEVER being offended.


Oh, did I forget to mention that the truly confident ones, LIKE MYSELF, can actually perform this feat TOTALLY, "OPEN & FREE"?



2 - Passion

This one is required for success. Being a POWERFUL or COMPELLING emotion, this is driving me to advocate, BOTH nudism & BISEXUALITY, to be certain they do not erase it!


Life is 10 percent what you experience and 90 percent how you respond to it.



3 - Intesity

This is one that allows us (with BPD), to experience life to the fullest because every moment in our lives we experience our encounters at extreme INTENSITY, with the highest highs and lowest lows.



I have many more attributes to proudly share, but per above, I am limited to only 3.


If I could just find the someone to do this for me!

Love U BOTH,


Christopher

Comentarios


bottom of page